Tour Packages http://www.sastoursandtravels.com Tour Packages Tue, 24 Nov 2020 05:35:04 +0530 en-us http://www.sastoursandtravels.com Easy Dubai Tour http://www.sastoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/easy-dubai-tour.htm http://www.sastoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/easy-dubai-tour.htm Thu, 19 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Love Celebration at Paris Tour http://www.sastoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/love-celebrationat-paris-tour.htm http://www.sastoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/love-celebrationat-paris-tour.htm Sat, 18 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 11 Nights / 12 Days Malaysia Tour http://www.sastoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/malaysia-tour.htm http://www.sastoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/malaysia-tour.htm Sat, 18 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Umrah Package http://www.sastoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/umrah-package.htm http://www.sastoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/umrah-package.htm Sat, 18 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 13 Nights / 14 Days 3n4d Ooty Honeymoon Package http://www.sastoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/3n4d-ooty-honeymoon-package.htm http://www.sastoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/3n4d-ooty-honeymoon-package.htm Mon, 20 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Singapore Tour http://www.sastoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/singapore-tour.htm http://www.sastoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/singapore-tour.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days DUBAI TRIO WITH BURJ KHALIFA TOUR http://www.sastoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/dubai-trio-with-burj-khalifa-tour.htm http://www.sastoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/dubai-trio-with-burj-khalifa-tour.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days CHARMING DUBAI TOUR http://www.sastoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/charming-dubai-tour.htm http://www.sastoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/charming-dubai-tour.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Honeymoon Special Tour in Mauritius http://www.sastoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/honeymoon-special-tourin-mauritius.htm http://www.sastoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/honeymoon-special-tourin-mauritius.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Magical Mauritius Tour http://www.sastoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/magical-mauritius-tour.htm http://www.sastoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/magical-mauritius-tour.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Malaysian Marvels Tour http://www.sastoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/malaysian-marvels-tour.htm http://www.sastoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/malaysian-marvels-tour.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Malaysian Delights Tour http://www.sastoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/malaysian-delights-tour.htm http://www.sastoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/malaysian-delights-tour.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Mesmerizing Maldives with Paradise Island Resort Tour http://www.sastoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/mesmerizing-maldives-with-paradise-island-resort-tour.htm http://www.sastoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/mesmerizing-maldives-with-paradise-island-resort-tour.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Mesmerizing Maldives Tour http://www.sastoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/mesmerizing-maldives-tour.htm http://www.sastoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/mesmerizing-maldives-tour.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Amsterdam With Paris Tour http://www.sastoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/amsterdam-with-paris-tour.htm http://www.sastoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/amsterdam-with-paris-tour.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Singapore Delights Tour http://www.sastoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/singapore-delights-tour.htm http://www.sastoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/singapore-delights-tour.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Zurich With Paris Tour http://www.sastoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/zurich-with-paris-tour.htm http://www.sastoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/zurich-with-paris-tour.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Mangalore Coorg Delights (7n/8d) Tour http://www.sastoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/mangalore-coorg-delights7n8d-tour.htm http://www.sastoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/mangalore-coorg-delights7n8d-tour.htm Sun, 22 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days BEACHES OF GOA (3N/4D) TOUR http://www.sastoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/beachesof-goa3n4d-tour.htm http://www.sastoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/beachesof-goa3n4d-tour.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Explore Kerala Tour http://www.sastoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/explore-kerala-tour.htm http://www.sastoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/explore-kerala-tour.htm Fri, 04 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Mangalore Industrial Visit (2n/3d) Tour http://www.sastoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/mangalore-industrial-visit2n3d-tour.htm http://www.sastoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/mangalore-industrial-visit2n3d-tour.htm Tue, 08 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Best of Karnataka and Tamilnadu (6n/7d) http://www.sastoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/bestof-karnataka-and-tamilnadu6n7d.htm http://www.sastoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/bestof-karnataka-and-tamilnadu6n7d.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Shimla & Manali Package 05 Nights / 06 Days http://www.sastoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/shimla-manali-package05-nights06-days.htm http://www.sastoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/shimla-manali-package05-nights06-days.htm Thu, 28 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Mesmerizing Dubai (5N/6D) http://www.sastoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/mesmerizing-dubai5n6d.htm http://www.sastoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/mesmerizing-dubai5n6d.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Glimpse of Munnar 1 N 2 D http://www.sastoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/glimpseof-munnar1n2d.htm http://www.sastoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/glimpseof-munnar1n2d.htm Sat, 11 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1 Nights / 2 Days Udupi Mangalore (3N/4D) http://www.sastoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/udupi-mangalore3n4d.htm http://www.sastoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/udupi-mangalore3n4d.htm Sat, 11 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Summer Vacation in Dubai http://www.sastoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/summer-vacationin-dubai.htm http://www.sastoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/summer-vacationin-dubai.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Coorg-Mysore-Ooty (7N/8D) http://www.sastoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/coorg-mysore-ooty7n8d.htm http://www.sastoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/coorg-mysore-ooty7n8d.htm Sun, 16 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Natural Udupi in One Day http://www.sastoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/natural-udupiin-one-day.htm http://www.sastoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/natural-udupiin-one-day.htm Thu, 27 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 0 Nights / 1 Days Bangalore in 2N 3D Package http://www.sastoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/bangalorein2n3d-package.htm http://www.sastoursandtravels.com/tour-packages/bangalorein2n3d-package.htm Tue, 10 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days